Timetable

Circuits (45 min)
Strength Training: Lower Body
Strength Training: Upper Body
Vinyasa Yoga
Info Lift
Unallocated
Gym Floor
Studio
Unallocated
Reset filters
Mon 17 Jan

 
Vinyasa Yoga 20:00
60m



with Info Lift
Studio

Tue 18 Jan

 
Strength Training: Upper Body 06:15
30m

1 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Upper Body 07:00
30m



 
Strength Training: Upper Body 19:30
30m

4 spaces


Wed 19 Jan

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:45
45m

17 spaces

Gym Floor

Thu 20 Jan

 
Strength Training: Lower Body 06:15
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Lower Body 07:00
30m

3 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Lower Body 19:30
30m

3 spaces

Gym Floor

Fri 21 Jan

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:15
45m

3 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Circuits (45 min) 07:00
45m

7 spaces

Gym Floor

Sat 22 Jan

 
Vinyasa Yoga 12:00
60m

9 spaces

Studio

Sun 23 Jan


Mon 24 Jan

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:30
45m

16 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Vinyasa Yoga 20:00
60m

2 spaces

with Info Lift
Studio

Tue 25 Jan

 
Strength Training: Upper Body 06:15
30m

3 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Upper Body 07:00
30m



 
Strength Training: Upper Body 19:30
30m

4 spaces


Wed 26 Jan

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:45
45m

20 spaces

Gym Floor

Thu 27 Jan

 
Strength Training: Lower Body 06:15
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Lower Body 07:00
30m

3 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Lower Body 19:30
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor

Fri 28 Jan

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:15
45m

13 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Circuits (45 min) 07:00
45m

19 spaces

Gym Floor

Sat 29 Jan

 
Vinyasa Yoga 12:00
60m

10 spaces

Studio

Sun 30 Jan


Mon 31 Jan

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:30
45m

18 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Vinyasa Yoga 20:00
60m

9 spaces

with Info Lift
Studio

Tue 01 Feb

 
Strength Training: Upper Body 06:15
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Upper Body 07:00
30m



 
Strength Training: Upper Body 19:30
30m

4 spaces


Wed 02 Feb

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:45
45m

20 spaces

Gym Floor

Thu 03 Feb

 
Strength Training: Lower Body 06:15
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Lower Body 07:00
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Lower Body 19:30
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor

Fri 04 Feb

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:15
45m

17 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Circuits (45 min) 07:00
45m

20 spaces

Gym Floor

Sat 05 Feb

 
Vinyasa Yoga 12:00
60m

10 spaces

Studio

Sun 06 Feb


Mon 07 Feb

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:30
45m

19 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Vinyasa Yoga 20:00
60m

10 spaces

with Info Lift
Studio

Tue 08 Feb

 
Strength Training: Upper Body 06:15
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Upper Body 07:00
30m

1 spaces

 
Strength Training: Upper Body 19:30
30m

4 spaces


Wed 09 Feb

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:45
45m

20 spaces

Gym Floor

Thu 10 Feb

 
Strength Training: Lower Body 06:15
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Lower Body 07:00
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Lower Body 19:30
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor

Fri 11 Feb

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:15
45m

19 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Circuits (45 min) 07:00
45m

20 spaces

Gym Floor

Sat 12 Feb

 
Vinyasa Yoga 12:00
60m

11 spaces

Studio

Sun 13 Feb


Mon 14 Feb

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:30
45m

19 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Vinyasa Yoga 20:00
60m

10 spaces

with Info Lift
Studio

Tue 15 Feb

 
Strength Training: Upper Body 06:15
30m

4 spaces

Gym Floor
 
Strength Training: Upper Body 07:00
30m

3 spaces

 
Strength Training: Upper Body 19:30
30m

4 spaces


Wed 16 Feb

 
Circuits (45 min) 06:45
45m

20 spaces

Gym Floor